DSA Los Angeles (DSA-LA) is the chapter for most of Los Angeles County. And our chapter is split into four branches: Central, Westside, Eastside and San Fernando Valley. Here is a list of other DSA chapters in Southern California that might be more convenient for you:

For a complete list of DSA chapters, please see the national DSA site here.